The Safe Free Download Site

Why not become a full member?, it's fast, free and allows you to participate in our forums and add or comment on our free software, leave reviews, access unlimited free downloads and more! - we NEVER share your details with anyone else, that's a promise! ... REGISTER FREE TODAY

");

General

17 replies to this topic

#1 jeffrey byeam

New Poster!

• Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 08 February 2012 - 10:09 AM

Hello, my freinds call me Jeffro Bodine. I'm from Stonewall, Louisiana. I'm a retired Sign Artist. I'm not Cajun but I'm Southern Fried!

#2 marko

Platinum Poster!

• Root Admin
    • 25,570 posts

Posted 08 February 2012 - 10:10 AM

Hey Jeffro, welcome to FreewareBB :)
      Please remember that we have people from many different timezones on the site and if your post requires a reply it could take longer at some at some points because of this.

Forums
      New Freeware on the site
      Updated Freeware on the site
      RSS Subscribe
      Report bad freeware here

#3 James (Jim) Hillier

Platinum Poster!

• Super Mod
      • 924 posts

Posted 08 February 2012 - 11:16 AM

Hello Southern Fried Jeffro - Northern Pickled Jimbo here - LOL

Sorry, I have such a twisted sense of humor. Welcome Jeffro, great to heave you here.
        Jim Hillier - Managing editor Daves Computer Tips.com

#4 Claw

Platinum Poster!

• Advanced Member
        • 427 posts

Posted 08 February 2012 - 03:50 PM

Hey Jeffro,,,Claw here from New Orleans La.,,I last lived in St.Bernard Parish until Katrina. I married a Cajun girl ,so I eat GOOD.
          Glad you're here,,buddy. :good:

#5 Gremlinn

Platinum Poster!

• Advanced Member
          • 112 posts

Posted 08 February 2012 - 04:16 PM

That's your real name? Not making fun but your parents must have loved The Beverly Hillbillies :)
            Welcome to the site, Jeffro!

#6 jeffrey byeam

New Poster!

• Members
            • 5 posts

Posted 08 February 2012 - 06:06 PM